ZX Spectrum, Style 2

We all like to personalise our devices so I have added a selection of WVGA (480×800) wallpapers for your smartphone of choice.

The images used are based on the loading screens from the ZX Spectrum and Commodore 64 8bit computers.

I would be interested in any feedback about the actual styles that I have decided to use as I might add more styles in the future or remove the less popular ones. So head over to the Wallpapers section and browse away.

I will be adding more wallpapers so it’s worth checking that section every week or so. If there are any major changes I will of course add a specific post.

To the right is an example of one of the wallpapers using the Firefly ZX Spectrum loading screen.

About Phendrena

41. 7 Year old son. 1 dog. 12 cats. Much chaos. I enjoy retro gaming and gaming in general. I do not own a games console. I play solely on my custom built high-end PC!

Leave a Reply

